Amazing…

Posted: December 9, 2012 in Op-Ed
Tags: , , ,

It just ceases to amaze me how dishonest people can be. Especially, with it being the Christmas season. I suspect someone of taking something without my consent and this infuriates me.

The suspect in this case is someone whom I have always given the benefit of the doubt even when others have told me that I am crazy. Now I am beginning to think that maybe I am.

Christmas to me always seemed to be a time of “peace on earth and goodwill towards men”. Maybe, I have been too naive about the true nature of some people.

The most important thing though is that I need to look beyond this and not let it ruin my holiday spirit. Karma will take care of this person.

To everyone else… Merry Christmas!!!

Leave a Reply

