A lot of crap out there…

Posted: August 8, 2014 in My Opinion
Tags: , , , , ,

I was checking out Facebook when it just dawned on me… There is a lot of crap out there in the social mediaspehere. First off for full disclosure, I rarely post anything on Facebook. So, you could call me more a Facebook Troll than anything else. The reason why I do not post much is because there are some parts of my life that I would keep private.

Yet, when I see all these people post intimate details about their private lives I am saying WTF to myself. Why would you want to share that info with all the people on Facebook?

Does anybody care about privacy anymore?

The funny thing is that the people who complain the most about how Facebook invades their privacy are the ones who post the most!

Come on, if you are going to preach about privacy do not reveal the most intimate details about your life. Like most people care that you are going to get an alligator tattoo on your ass.

I am kidding about the alligator on the ass but people do post getting tattoos and all kinds of other garbage.

So, there is a lot of crap out there. Next time one complains about privacy on Facebook how about just not posting anything. Then you will be happy that you still have privacy and all the other trolls out there will not be polluted by your crap.

Leave a Reply

